skip navigation

Student Government

Regular Season Regular Season
Regular Season x Regular Season

Century Student Government

And we own the Panther!

For the first time ever this year student government is going to be an open club. Any student who is willing to apply and be interviewed will become a member of student government and will remain a member unless they miss 3 required meetings or mandatory events.

The student government at Century plans spirit events, organizes homecoming, spearheads our annual Bear Creek fundraising efforts, bring forth issues of concern to the administration, participates in regional and state conferences, increases communication with the student body, plans prom and organizes events surrounding graduation. While we are not sure what 2020-21 will hold, we are determined to make the best of it. 

Kathryn Gardner


Roster of 2020-2021 Student Government Members


Salma Caamir- SB Co President Jillian Shockman-- Jr Class President Joey Brunholzl -Sophomore Class President
Anya Miller- SB VP Salma Abdi- SB Secretary Jeremy Pringle
Luca Mozes- Sr. Class President Ben Johnson Elise Melsness
Vedha Somashekar- SB Co-President Ben Davis Kinza Hyder
Molly Kong Oscar Klampe Brianna Kartheiser
Miichelle Zheng- SB Treasurer Rishikish Krishnan Chloe Meade
Maggie Moran Nora Novak Duale Hussein
Lauren Murphy Maria Hanson Kate Buhman
Wyatt Olson Jenny Yan Maya Bunger
Ella Adams Clara Fletcher Sophia Carman
Olivia Moore Ella Feigal Emily Garrison
Mikayla Walker Katia Schuler Rachel Kim
Lauren Dwyer Kirthi Manivannan Brooke Meincke
Tommy Tankhamvang Logan Juran Katrina Milbrandt
David Akinbolu Madelynn Mikkalson Ibtisam Mohamud
Muna Mohammed Makenna Harms Aaron Moreno-Rodriguez
Anaam Awad Marina Moberg Abdu Muyanja
Jasmine Skedsvold Penelopea Gordon Grace Oyen
  Richard Xiong Sydney Passe
  Rita Kaiya Sheida Rezaei
  Vamika Sharma Maia Westendorf
  Vidushi Kandimalla  
  Jay Whitney  

Class of 2024: 

  Ayah Hassan
  Katelynn Ly
  Morgan Morey
  Josie Morgan
  Najib Muyanja
  Katya Ouldali
  Jacinta Peters
  Rachel Taunton
  Abigail Thul
  Francesca van Eijl
  Sarah Yilma Freshman Class President


Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download